ONCAT
Contact | Français
Home / Contact

Contact Us

Please note, there is an anticipated locational office closure July 29 - Sept 16 2017 due to renovations; work will continue offsite. During this time, phone extensions and fax will not be working, and the general voicemail (416-640-6951) will only be checked once a week. We appreciate your patience as we seek to improve our work space to allow us to continue to better serve you. 

ONCAT general information

Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer
180 Dundas Street West
Suite 1902
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z8

Tel: 416-640-6951
Fax: 416-640-6959 (not in service)
Email: info@oncat.ca

Staff

Lia Quickert, Executive Director - Interim 

Strategic Communications and Public Affairs Director

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: lquickert@oncat.ca

Alana Wiens, Policy and Programs Director

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: awiens@oncat.ca

Samson Kahiya, Operations Director Acting

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: skahiya@oncat.ca

Shauna Love, Operations Director - On Leave

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: slove@oncat.ca

Lena Balata, Project Officer

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: lbalata@oncat.ca

Rose Chan, ONTransfer.ca Manager

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: rchan@oncat.ca

Melinda Cheng, Special Project Assistant – Data Projects

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: mcheng@oncat.ca

Sonia Chwalek, Communications and Events Coordinator

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: schwalek@oncat.ca

Nicole Fallon, Project Lead

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: nfallon@oncat.ca

Amy Oziel, Operations Coordinator

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: aoziel@oncat.ca
 

Rebecca Roibas, Project Officer

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: rroibas@oncat.ca

Sarah Fuchs, Senior Policy Analyst - Acting

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: sfuchs@oncat.ca
 

Eloise Tan, Senior Policy Analyst - On Leave

Tel: (416) 640-6951
Email: etan@oncat.ca
 

Peter Ssekiziyivu, Manager Finance

Tel: (416) 640-6951, C: (647) 520-4539
Email: accounting@oncat.ca
Stay informed of current news and announcements via email. ONCATNEWS Subscribe »